Folk RockNewsTours

The Levellers Announce 2020 Tour

Brighton based folk rock act The Levellers have announced their 2020 tour. The first show will kickoff on February 12th at The Apex in Bury St Edmunds, and will run all the way through May, 16th at the O2 in Guildhall. The tour will then pick back up later in the fall on October 7th in Eindhoven Netherlands, and will continue into early December where the band will finally wrap up on the 5th at Rock City in Nottingham.

Tickets will go on sale Friday, November 8 th at 10am at https://levellers.fanlink.to/tour2020

Wed Feb 12 BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex 1 Charter Square St, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Feb 13 BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex 1 Charter Square St, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Feb 14 FALMOUTH Princess Pavillion 41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, TR11 4AR

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Feb 15 FALMOUTH Princess Pavillion 41 Melvill Road, Falmouth, TR11 4AR

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Wed Feb 26 BRECON Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon LD3 7EW

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Feb 27 PORT TALBOT Civic Centre SA13 1PJ

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Feb 28 BLACKWOOD Miners Institute High St. NP12 1AA

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Feb 29 LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Penrhyn Cres, Llandudno, LL30 1BB

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sun Mar 01 LIVERPOOL Grand Central 35 Renshaw St Liverpool L1 2SF

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Mar 19 GUILDFORD G-Live London Rd, Guildford, GU1 2AA

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Mar 20 NORWICH UEA Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7TJxx

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Mar 21 Margate Dreamland 49-51 Marine Terrace, Margate, CT9 1XJ

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Wed Apr 29 SHEFFIELD Leadmill 6 Leadmill Rd, Sheffield, S1 4SE

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Apr 30 COVENTRY Empire 151 Far Gosford St, Coventry, CV1 5DU
Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am
Fri May 01 HOLMFIRTH Picturedome Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat May 02 HOLMFIRTH Picturedome Market Street, Holmfirth, HD9 7DA

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Wed May 13 HASTINGS White Rock Theatre White Rock, Hastings, TN34 1JX

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu May 14 FROME Cheese & Grain Market Yard, Justice Lane, Frome, BA11 1BE

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri May 15 AYLESBURY Waterside Exchange St, Aylesbury, HP20 1UG

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat May 16 SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall West Marlands Road, Southampton SO14 7LPX

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Jul 11 SUNDERLAND Kubix Festival Herrington Country Park
Fri Aug 21 Devon Beautiful Days Festival 2020 Escot Park 21st-23rd August 2020
Tickets on sale from Friday 27th September
Wed Oct 07 NETHERLANDS Effenaar Dommelstraat 2, 5611 CK Eindhoven

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Oct 08 NETHERLANDS Paradiso Weteringschans 6-8, 1017 SG Amsterdam
Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am
Fri Oct 09 GERMANY Gloria Apostelnstraße 11, 50667 Köln
Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am
Sat Oct 10 BELGIUM Casino Stationsstraat 104, 9100 Sint-Niklaas

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sun Oct 11 BELGIUM Depot Martelarenplein 12, 3000 Leuven

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Wed Nov 04 YORK Barbican Paragon St, York, YO10 4AH

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Nov 05 DUNDEE Fat Sams 31 S Ward Rd, Dundee DD1 1PU

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Nov 06 STIRLING Albert Halls Dumbarton Rd, Stirling, FK8 2QL

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Nov 07 EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms 9C Victoria St, Edinburgh, EH1 2HE

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sun Nov 08 ABERDEEN Lemon Tree 5 W N St, Aberdeen AB24 5AT

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Wed Nov 18 ST ALBANS Arena Civic Centre, St Albans, AL1 3LD

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Thu Nov 19 SCUNTHORPE Bath’s Hall Doncaster Rd, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Nov 20 MANCHESTER Albert Hall 27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Nov 21 MANCHESTER Albert Hall 27 Peter St, City Centre, Manchester, M2 5QR

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sun Nov 22 LANCASTER Town House Dalton Square, Lancaster, LA1 1PJ

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Fri Dec 04 NOTTINGHAM Rock City 8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Sat Dec 05 NOTTINGHAM Rock City 8 Talbot Street, Nottingham, NG1 5GG

Tickets on sale Fri 08 November 10am

Tags

Leave a Comment

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Back to top button
Close