Rage Of Light Release Video For “Fallen”

Switzerland based death metal / trance act Rage of Light, have released a video for their first single “Fallen.” The song is from the bands upcoming debut album, Imploder, which is to be released on March 29th via Napalm Records. Their mix of sharp riffs, electronic beats, melody and screaming violence gets perfectly illustrated by the art of producer and band founder Jonathan Pellet, filmed by Roger Simon and Sylvain Pellet.

We are thrilled to share the first single of our album Imploder. This song reflects the evolution of the band and its music, and gives a first taste of the universe in which the album will guide the listeners.

Imploder Tracklist

1. Light
2. Enraged
3. Fallen
4. I Can, I Will
5. Away With You
6. In The Shadow
7. Battlefront
8. Imploder
9. Mechanicals
10. Nothingness

RAGE OF LIGHT are a Swiss trance metal/melodic death metal band, created by vocalist/keyboardist Jonathan Pellet, known for his past works with Trophallaxy/Dysrider. Jonathan came up with the idea to create a hybrid of trance and melodic death metal elements in 2007, but due to being busy with other projects, it took almost a decade for the idea to fully bear fruit. Finally, in 2015, he recruited vocalist Melissa Bonny and guitarist Noé Schüpbach to complete the band.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button