Northward Debut First Single And Video “While Love Died”

Northward, the hard rock side project from Floor Jansen and Jorn Viggo Lofstad, have debuted their first single alongside a music video “While Love Died.” The single will be part of the duos upcoming self-titled album, which is scheduled to be released on October 19, 2018.

Guitarist Jorn Viggo Lofstad commented:

“We are both very proud and happy to finally get to show you all what we have been up to. Here is our first single! We hope you will enjoy it”

The video was produced by Ville Lipiäinen (NIGHTWISH, PAIN and more) and the band has also revealed the cover artwork – created by Hannes Van Dahl and Chris Rörland from Sabaton. Pre-order the new album “Northward” via Nuclear Blast Records.

Northward Tracklist:

1. While Love Died
2. Get What You Give
3. Storm In A Glass
4. Drifting Islands (feat. Irene Jansen)
5. Paragon
6. Let Me Out
7. Big Boy
8. Timebomb
9. Bridle Passion
10. I Need
11. Northward


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button