Folk RockNewsVideos

Folk Rock Act Knasterbart Release New Video

Folk Rock group Knasterbart are set to release their fourth studio album “Perlen vor die Säue,” on November 29th via Napalm Records, and the band has just released a new single and video for their track “Kneipenschlägerei’  (which means bar fight, in English.) The new video displays how the band have stayed away from all things glamorous as they’ve chosen a more hard-core redneck partying lifestyle.

These seven dudes keep finding the stars in the gutter and have done so since 2012, churning out truly unique folk rock full of lewd humor, naughty daydreams and a healthy dose of self-mockery. Watch the endearing band among a good old pub fight, in their brand new video for Kneipenschlägerei.

“Perlen vor die Säue” will be filled with a ton of catchy and tongue-in-cheek songs full of outlaw folk rock subjects. From tearjerking tracks, to your typical party song, this is expected to be a hefty roughed and ready album album for all future piglets and those who already know how to grunt! Coming out November 29th with Napalm Records, Perlen vor die Säue can be pre-ordered now.

Album tracklist:

  1. Perlen für die Säue
  2. Ringelpiez am Kiez
  3. Kneipenschlägerei
  4. Backpfeifensonate in d-Moll
  5. Bambis Mama
  6. Gib dich auf
  7. Laich mich ein
  8. Muss-ketier
  9. Gossenglocken
  10. Tanzt nach meiner Pfeife
  11. Geboren um zu Sterben
  12. Herzchen im Schnee

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button