NewsOutlaw CountryVideos

Exclusive: “South Of The Border” – Deathbarrel

Today we’re happy to bring you the exclusive premiere of the latest track and video from Norwegian Outlaw country act, Deathbarrel. The track is off the bands upcoming EP titled “Rebuke Revoke”. The EP is a follow-up after eight years of their debut release.

The EP was engineered, recorded & mixed by Hans Ole Kristianen at Studio 11Q and will be available on digipack CD, limited vinyl (black & orange) and in digital versions on May 22nd 2020 via Soulseller Records.

“Norwegian outlaw country music springs out of the Old Norse berserker genes. Raw, uncut, masculine. It is the music of men who like to fish and hunt, the sound of wrenches and motor oil. DEATHBARREL is The Truth. Play it loud!”

rebuke revoke

1. Walk Of Shame
2. South Of The Border
3. Heard It All Before
4. Simple Boy

Mr. Strangeland
Mr. Harmer
Mr. Stedjeberg

Via SoulSellerr Records

Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Fred Senior
Fred Senior
5 months ago

Just discoverd you guys amazing love it. At the moment trying to buy some of your cds having a few problems 71yr old luditte. Please if you can put me on your email list. fred new zealand

Reply to  Fred Senior
5 months ago

Hey Fred!
Glad you like it!
Hopefully some of the tech dudes in here reads your message and puts you on such a list.
While you wait for that to happen, you can pour youtself some bourbon and help spread tword about Deathbarrel in New Zealand:)

Fred Senior
Fred Senior
Reply to  Mr.Strangeland
5 months ago

i have turned a few folks on to you one from our biggest record shop. fred

Back to top button