Folk MetalNews

Ensiferum Announce Limited Edition Vinyle Release

Melodic folk metal band Ensiferum, have announced that they have released a limited edition color vinyl, and picture disc of ‘Victory Songs’ and ‘From Afar.’ Different colored albums are currently available on the band’s web store at Backstage Rock shop.

The band’s latest album “Two Paths,” Set for a September 15, 2017 release date.

Victory Songs
01. Ad Victoriam
02. Blood Is The Price Of Glory
03. Deathbringer From The Sky
04. Ahti
05. One More Magic Potion
06. Wanderer
07. Raised By The Sword
08. The New Dawn
09. Victory Song

From Afar
1. By The Dividing Stream
2. From Afar
3. Twilight Tavern
4. Heathen Throne
5. Elusive Reaches
6. Stone Cold Metal
7. Smoking Ruins
8. Tumman Virran Taa
9. The Longest Journey (Heathen Throne Part II)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button