Folk MetalMetalNews

Eluveitie To Release Live Album

Folk metal act Eluveitie have announced that they will be releasing a live album which was taken from the recent appearance at Masters of Rock. “Live at Masters Of Rock” will be released during the thick of the band’s ongoing tour from their latest studio release, Ategnatos. The songs featured on the new release will be from the current album and will be available on November 1, 2019

Masters of Rock has always been one of our favorite open airs to play! The crowd has been incredible and we had one of our most intense shows ever. And that magical night we really wanna share with all of our fans!

Pre-orders will start on September 13th

The tracklist of “Live at Masters of Rock” is as follows:

  1. Ategnatos
  2. King
  3. The Call Of The Mountains
  4. Deathwalker
  5. Worship
  6. Artio
  7. Epona
  8. A Rose For Epona
  9. Thousandfold
  10. Ambiramus
  11. Drumsolo
  12. Havoc
  13. Breathe
  14. Helvetios
  15. Rebirth
  16. Inis Mona

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button