MetalNewsPower Metal

Details For Upcoming Moonlight Haze Album Revealed

Moonlight Haze has announced that their new album titled “De Rerum Natura,” will be released on June 21, 2019 via Scarlet Records, and will also be available in Japan on June 19 via Avalon/Marquee.

The album was mixed and mastered by Simon Malaroni (DGM) and includes some guest musicians such as Mark Jansen of Epica, and Laura Macri (Mayan) as well as Fabio Lethien Polo(Elvenking) on violin and Fang Yu on guzheng.


1 To The Moon And Back
2 Ad Astra
3 Odi Et Amo
4 The Butterfly Effect
5 Time (feat Mark Jansen and Laura Macrì)
6 Dark Corners Of Myself
7 A Restless Mind
8 Deceiver
9 A Shelter From The Storm
10 Goddess

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button