Folk RockNewsProg Rock

Cellar Darling To Stream Live Concert

Due to the cancellation of their shows, progressive folk rock act Cellar Darling has announced that they will be holding a live streaming concert. Like every band in the industry, Cellar Darling have been hit by the financial impacts of tour and gig cancellations due to the ongoing situation with the coronavirus.

Tickets for the show are donation-based for any amount, or the option to watch for free. Anyone that contributes €15 or more will receive a free autograph card via regular mail.

The show will take place on On 5 April 2020, at 20:00 CET (that’s 20:00 in Zurich, 19:00 in London, 15:00 in NYC, 12:00 in LA, 16:00 in Sao Paulo, 13:00 in Mexico City, 22:00 in Moscow), Where the band will broadcast from a live set at Anna’s studio in Switzerland.

All the revenue will go Towards the covering of the financial losses that the band has been hit with due to cancellations.

Click Here To Get Tickets
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close