Folk MetalMetalNews

Atlas Pain To Release Album ‘Tales Of A Pathfinder’ on April 19th

Italian folk metal act Atlas Pain, have revealed the track listing, cover art, and the release date of their forthcoming album, ‘Tales Of A Pathfinder.’ The album will be released on April 19, 2019, via Scarlet Records.

The band says that the concept around the album is an epic steam punk fairytale, and that the listener will be driven into a journey at the end of the world, making him discover unknown lands and hidden cultures.

The band will also be playing a special indoor show on April 20 at the Legend Club Milano, which will be a free show with supporting acts to be announced soon. Preorders for the new release is expected to be announced shortly as well.


1. The Coldest Year
2. The Moving Empire
3. Hagakure’s Way
4. Ódauðlegur
5. The Great Run
6. Kia Kaha
7. Baba Jaga
8. Shahrazād
9. Homeland
10. The First Sight Of A Blind Man

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related Articles

Back to top button