Angels and Devils Updated Track Listing

Canadian Irish Punk band The Mahones have announced the final track listing and guest list for their upcoming album “Angels and Devils.” Some of the special guest includes: Dropkick Murphys Ken Casey, Montreals Dave Gossage of the Orealis, Jakes Burns of the legendary Irish Punk band Stiff Little Fingers, Greg Keelor, Felicity Hamer, Rene D la Muerte, Colin Irvine and Jonathan Moorman. The album was produced by Finny McConnell and Rene D la Muerte.

Track Listing:

01. Shakespeare Road
02. Angels & Devils
03. Spanish Lady
04. Medley :
a. Cruel Of Turf
b. The Pigeon On The Gate
c. The Battle Of Aughrim
05. Angel Without Wings / Merry Christmas Baby
06. The Waiting
07. The King Of Copenhagen
08. Past The Pint Of Now Return
09. Medley :
a.The Connaught Man’s Ramble’s
b. Christmas Eve Reels
c. Johnny’s On Fire
10. Whiskey Train
11. The Revolution Starts Now
12. Makes No Sense At All
BONUS TRACK 01. Tin Soldiers (Stiff Little Fingers Tribute)


Leave a Comment

Notify of

Related Articles

Back to top button