Power Metal
    December 12, 2018 | 4:48 pm

    Brothers Of Metal Release Video For ‘Yggdrasil’

    Birka based power metal act  Brothers of Metal, have released a video for…
    Folk Metal
    December 10, 2018 | 2:42 pm

    Emerald Shine Release Lyric Video For “We’ll Be Back”

    Czech Republic folk metal act Emerald Shine, have released a lyric video…
    December 4, 2018 | 10:33 am

    Unleash The Archers – An Interview With Brittney Slayes

    I recently caught up with Unleash The Archers frontwoman Brittney Slayes, to…
    Power Metal
    December 3, 2018 | 1:42 pm

    Melissa Bonny Announces New Project “Ad Infinitum,” Releases Single And Video

    Singer-songwriter Melissa Bonny, has announced a new solo metal project, Ad Infinitum.…